VKontakte.DJ
forum traveling

GlobalSight User Group

Stay Informed

Log in to access your GlobalSight Community control panel. *****Forum is moderated; Reviewed prior to publishing. SPAM posting will not be displayed.*****

*****Forum is moderated; Reviewed prior to publishing.*****

Become A Fan

Current Community Stats

Total Members: 5,222
Total Downloads: 20,374
Introduction to GlobalSight Webinar (March 15, 2011)
Written by Shannon.R.Smith   

On Tuesday, March 15th, Steve Billings, a member of the GlobalSight team and community, will host an Introduction to GlobalSight Webinar to go over the basics for newbies or as a refresher for those more experienced with the TMS.

It's a good time to catch a solutions expert to answers to your questions!

This one hour webinar will begin at:

·         09:30 San Francisco

·         12:30 New York

·         16:30 London

·         17:30 Paris

 

  • This free webinar will provide an introduction to the GlobalSight open-source Translation Management System (TMS).

 

  • You'll learn how GlobalSight helps corporations and language service providers reduce translation turnaround time and cost by improving the efficiency of their translation processes.

 

  • The webinar will include a live demonstration of a typical translation project running on GlobalSight.

 

To register for the meeting, please follow the link and complete the registration form. Once the registration is complete, you will receive an invite with the webinar log-in information.